By Amanda
Audio Notes with Amanda Claypool
Audio Note #60: Prioritizing what really matters
0:00
-23:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of By Amanda

Audio Note #60: Prioritizing what really matters

Life is more than status and money. It's time to begin prioritizing building the life you want to build instead of the life you think you're supposed to live.

babys hand on human palm
Photo by Liv Bruce on Unsplash

I never in a million years imagined myself rejecting the notion of building a career.

My entire life has been built on this singular goal. I worked hard at school and even harder at building my resume.

When I didn’t land my dream job at the CIA, it devastated me. It wasn’t just a rejection. It felt like a referendum on my ex…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to By Amanda to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

By Amanda
Audio Notes with Amanda Claypool
Audio Notes are personal reflections on the day-to-day process of learning how to live a life of intention, purpose, and meaning.