By Amanda
Audio Notes with Amanda Claypool
Audio Note #66: An opportunity to reflect on this part of identity
0:00
-15:02

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of By Amanda

Audio Note #66: An opportunity to reflect on this part of identity

Inflation continues to strike hard, affecting our economic identity. What does that mean and how do we adapt moving forward?

Last week I talked about identity. This week I want to dive into another aspect of identity — economic identity.

I’m feeling crushed by inflation. I didn’t want to admit it at first but boy am I really feeling it now.

I went to one of my usual coffee shops this week and was stunned when the cashier rang up my order. A mu…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to By Amanda to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

By Amanda
Audio Notes with Amanda Claypool
Audio Notes are personal reflections on the day-to-day process of learning how to live a life of intention, purpose, and meaning.