By Amanda
Audio Notes with Amanda Claypool
Audio Note #58: 2024 is the year of massive decisive action
0:00
-21:59

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of By Amanda

Audio Note #58: 2024 is the year of massive decisive action

This is going to be a year for embracing fear and taking action to overcome it.

I started recording this Audio Note with a scarcity mindset.

One of my clients has gone ghost on me. They haven’t given me any assignments yet for January.

If I don’t have any assignments, I won’t have anything to bill for in February. And if I don’t have anything to bill for, I won’t have an income.

I knew this was coming…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to By Amanda to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

By Amanda
Audio Notes with Amanda Claypool
Audio Notes are personal reflections on the day-to-day process of learning how to live a life of intention, purpose, and meaning.